Loading...

Sam C., Nanny in Haywards Heath

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Sam

MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Hello I may be young but I have a wealth of experience. I have completed an NVQ 3 whilst working at a special needs school. I have been at the school for 5 years and have worked with children of all ages from nursery to teens and all the duties that come with that. I have undergone numerous training days some of which including Makaton (sign language) De-escalation training, ADHD, attachment disorder, PDA, early childhood development, first aid training and many more. Whilst working there I have been asked by numerous parents to sit for there children as it is so hard to find good reliable trustworthy childcare. I have done overnights and whole weekend babysitting as well as just evening calls. I am also studying a home degree in child psychology. I am CRB checked for fostering and working at the school. I love setting up fun and entertaining activities to keep children engaged and stimulated. I can cook and clean if needed. Have a clean drivers license and own transport. Any questions don't hesitate to call. Will either need afternoon work overnight work or full time as would prefer to fit it around my job.

Availability Sam

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

Location