Loading...

Francesca F., Nanny in Hayes

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    75%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
Contact Francesca
MESSAGE

Nanny/Baby sitter

Hello my name is Francesca I am 25 year old female based in West London and a loving mum to a happy energetic 3 year old little boy. I am a qualified pharmacy dispenser and I have also done a few courses in the beauty industry. I have 5 years experience in childcare as I have looked after a girl aged 9 from the age of 4 sadly they are relocating so I am no longer needed, Job role included school pick ups and home help and I also done occasional weekend baby sitting. I love being outside and doing fun activities eg. Going to the park, bike rides and going for long walks. Please feel free to get in contact and ask any questions. Kind regards Francesca

Availability Francesca

Available for overnight care

Tasks that Francesca can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children

1 parents' recommendations

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

  • From 08-2015 Until 10-2017

    Pharmacy dispenser

  • From 02-2010 Until 04-2014

    House keeper

More about Francesca

In year 10 at school I done a course on cooking, childcare, IT. i started to doing weekend evening baby sitting at 17 years, I also had a cleaning job from the age of 15-17, then I went on to work part time in retail at River Island and also I also had a private caring job for an elderly lady in her own home. Then I went on to work in a pharmacy as a pharmacy dispenser which is my current job now. I have a 16month old son that was born 9 weeks premature so I spend all of my free time with him being a mummy :)

Location

Approximative location.