Alma P., Nanny in Haverfordwest

  • 16 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Alma



I am a student and I look after children in my spare time. I'm a hardworking and organised individual when it comes to School and the same applies to babysitting.I have a playful sense of humour and I have the ability to remain calm in the most difficult of situations.I also have good communication skills towards others and most importantly I'm very patient.

As I'm a fluent English speaker, I have no trouble reading them books and helping them complete their homework.

I have always loved children and have multiple years of experience. I also have worked in various cafes/restaurants in Pembrokeshire,like Druidston restaurant and Cafe Medina.Over the years, I have babysitted a handful of times and most of the children were very young.I do love and cherish my work with children and I am eager to show how much babysitting means to me.

Availability Alma

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Alma can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

  • From 12-2001 To day

    I have worked in multiple restaurants,including Cafe Medina,Druidston Restaurant,Swan Inn and Pump on the Green.In Druidston Restaurant and Hotel for example,I was apart of the bustling Housekeeping team and I was also a waitress.I undertook very similar roles for all of the jobs listed.I have used the till,took/served orders, prepared beverages and generally cleaned in all of the jobs above.I have voluntary experience also,like collecting door-to-door for Lifeboats and the Poppy collection.I also volunteer in the coffee and tea service in Albany Church every Sunday.I also went to a Bluestone and College work experience day to learn about different courses and opportunities available.

More about Alma

I am currently in my last year in Sir Thomas Picton and will be sitting my GCSEs this year.Later on I will be attending college studying sociology,religious education and graphic media. I love travelling and I love to experience new customs/cultures as I find it very fascinating and I see the world in a different perspective.I also spend my time revising as exams are creeping upon me and I do love to de-stress down the beach or countryside with my family.