Loading...

Eleanor S., Nanny in Havant

  • 20 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Eleanor

MESSAGE

Babysitter

I am a great child carer because I have previous experience with all aspects of child care. I am a trustworthy person and I always ensure that the children are safe. I have worked with children with learning difficulties, aged 7 until the age of 11. I have also done 3 separate work placements in nurseries or day cares as part of my Level 3 Health and Social Care course at college. I am currently working in a nursery and have been there for a year now.

Availability Eleanor

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Eleanor can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

More about Eleanor

I have always had an interest in wanting to work with children. I have done many work experiences in nurseries throughout my time at school and college. I have had a job within 2 different nurseries, and I am currently working in a nursery for children aged 2 months to 5 years old. I have been working here for just over a year. I am currently at university studying social work, however I will be going on to studying the early childhood development degree.

Location