Kelly S., Nanny in Hastings

  • 26 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

After school nanny

Hi my name is Kelly, i am 20 years old and love being with children. I have a fair amount of experience with children, my parents do fostering and i help my mum with the children we have. I have experience with babies and children all ages as i have a younger brother who is 13. I have done 2 years voluntary work in a nursery, babies up to 5 years. I have NVQ level 2, and currently doing NVQ level 3 and will be finished the end of may 2012 and i will be fully qualified. I am great with children and i love working with them. I always seem to find a way to make children laugh if there unhappy. I have spent everyday with young children, family or other peoples children, friends, children at nursery and even children in foster care. I have expeirnece with children with autism and children with behaviour difficulties. Working with children has been my number one job since i was younger, i would like to work my way towards running my own nursery soon.
Thank you for reading and looking at my profile and would love to hear from people soon, you can email me, phone or text, you can find my contact details on here. Thank you Kelly.

Availability Kelly

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience