Loading...

Annalea W., Nanny in Hastings

  • 43 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Annalea
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I am 38 years old and live in Hastings with my partner Mark and my two daughters aged 13 and 7. I am currently working in a local primary school as a teaching assistant, supporting children with special needs to ensure they feel secure and empowered within the school environment enabling them to achieve to the best of their ability.
I have a passion for football and support Brighton and Hove Albion where we often go to home matches at the weekend. I also have a keen interest in vintage furniture and can be found covered in paint trying to upcycle something I've rescued from a skip! I enjoy singing in a local choir taking part in concerts around the town..
Before I had my family I was a children's nanny working with local families. I found this to be an extremely rewarding career where I was able to work with children of all ages in the family home and see them grow up and go to school then onto further education and into rewarding careers of their own. Many of whom I'm blessed to still be in touch with now.
After having my first daughter I then decided to change my focus and applied to work at the school where she went, I've had 9 happy years there but feel the time has come to take on new challenges.
I love meeting new people and would embrace an opportunity to work as a nanny again hopefully with some flexibility to incorporate my family life as well as my employers.
Thankyou for your time I hope you like what you see and I'd love to hear from you soon.

Availability Annalea

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

Location