Paula H., Nanny in Hassocks

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
  • Languages spoken:
    Spanish (Native Language) , English (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No


Hello! My name is Paula, I'm 31 y.o. and I've looked after babies and children for 8 years.
Each baby/child is different and each family has its own needs. I've experienced in education as a Spanish tutor and care in children of all ages. I'll be happy to help you with whatever you need. Regards!

Availability Paula

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Paula can help with

Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Pet help
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
Help with homework
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Newborn (under 6 months)
Arts and crafts
2 parents' reviews

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience

  • From 04-2014 Until 01-2017

    I looked after for a baby girl from her 4 months of age until her 3 years. It ended when I left the country. Family M.

  • From 04-2018 To day

    (Newborn) I look after the baby girl Olivia from her birth. Family J.

  • From 02-2017 Until 01-2018

    I looked after the twins from their 5 months to their 1.6 yo. Family C.

  • From 03-2011 Until 11-2016

    I looked after and saw their two children grow up. When I started, the oldest was 2 years old and the youngest was only 1 month old. I shared 6 years with them. Family G.


Approximative location.