Loading...

Petronela C., Nanny in Harrow

  • 21 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Russian (Native Language) , Estonian (Beginner) , Russian (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
    Samoan
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Sitter available

Dear Mr/Mrs
I am the second child of my family , my family has 8 children , the younges one is 6 years old . I am taking care of kids since I was 16 years , because my parent are working I have taken care of my brothers . I am working like a nanny from about 2 years and a half. I have experience with new borns, toddles, and school age . I am a calm , energic and happy nanny . I look forward to hear from you .

Availability Petronela

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Petronela can help with

  • Cooking

    Help with homework

  • Housework

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

  • From 02-2018 To day

    Working with a 3 years boy. Taking vin to play groups , in the park , cooking for him lunch and supper . Playing educational games.

  • From 02-2016 Until 01-2018

    Taking care of a baby 1 years old . Doing all the nursery jobs and helping mom in the house .

  • From 02-2015 Until 12-2015

    Taking care of a 7 years girl . Drop off and pick up from school. Taking her to activities. Going in park to play . Helping with homework . Preparing snacks and dinner for her .

Location