Kim S., Nanny in Harrow

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Reply rate :
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker No

Nanny Available

Hello I am a 41 year old professional Canadian Nanny. I have spent the previous 4 years being surrounded by children in my local community working with families and small children as a private nanny. I am well known in the local community amoungst parents, businesses, playgroups and of course children's centers. Being a nanny(and mother) I recognize the importance of quality care and I am keen to help families achieve a healthy balanced lifestyle by offering childcare with flexible hours to suit demanding schedules. My skills are diverse as I'm creative, enjoy reading, cooking, playing sports and never afraid to take on new challenges or apply my housekeeping skills if needed.
Please note I do not drive so pick up or dropping off would need to be in walking distance to your home. I have completed a first aid course through British Red Cross and hold a current DBS check. My availability can be either full days or half days depending on the circumstances.
If you think I may be able to help please do get in touch as I am looking to further my role as a nanny/childcare provider.

Availability Kim

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience