Noelia C., Nanny in Harlow

  • 25 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Spanish (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Sitter available

A caring and patient professional with a passion for helping others. With one and a half years' experience as a Live-In Nanny for a family with two young boys aged two and six, I am also well versed in caring for both the elderly and the mentally challenged. A holder of both a Master's and Bachelor's degrees in Occupational Therapy, I currently work as an Occupational Therapist at a leading hospital in Essex where I aid people with mental and physical setbacks. I have a full enhanced DBS check and am available during evenings, with flexibility all week.

Availability Noelia

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Noelia can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: some

More about Noelia

My name is Noelia and I am 25 years old. I am currently living in Essex and working as an Occupational Therapist in Harlow´s hospital. I have been working as nanny live-in during 18 months in London and also taking care of a disable girl for 5 months in Essex. I have studied degree in Occupational Therapist and a Masters in Occupational in Mental health. I love doing sports, reading or travelling.