Sarah W., Nanny in Harlow

  • 34 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Sarah

Contact Sarah

Full time nanny

I started babysitting when I was 13, and have done it ever since. I have been a nanny since March 06, and I really enjoy it. I love looking after small children and I really enjoy taking them out to places such as the zoo or play barns. I like to do messy activities and cooking with children - my past employers liked this because they said it saved them from the horrible task of tidying up afterwards! I have also worked in nurseries, and have experience of different ages. I had my own baby in July 2008, and am looking to go back to work as he's 22 months old.I would like to take him to work with me. My friends and past employers have said that I am easy-going, fun to be around, trustworthy, reliable and flexible.

I have just finished temping for a family in Bishop's Stortford.

I am now available for immediate start.

Availability Sarah

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience