Loading...

Ruth N., Nanny in Hamilton

  • 23 years old, 4 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Baby sitter!

Hello I am Ruth, 22 years old and I live in Hamilton. I'm originally from Shetland and I've moved here to study. I am an advertising and PR student at City of Glasgow college looking for some part time baby sitting during the evenings and weekends!

I have been an au pair three times - twice in Italy and once in Spain! I stayed with my first family for one year and it was such a great experience that I did au pairing in my summer holidays. I'm still in contact with all my families and have visited them several times!

As well as au pairing I also spent a month at a summer camp in Italy. I was the activities manager and organised all the events and activities the kids did.

I can help with home work and creating fun activities like baking or crafts.

Availability Ruth

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Ruth can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

More about Ruth

Currently an advertising and PR student at City of Glasgow College! Hobbies include: cooking, baking, working out, swimming, dancing, arts and crafts Interests: music, food, art

Location

Approximative location.