Loading...

Michelle C., Nanny in Halesowen

  • 31 years old, 10 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

After school nanny

I am a friendly and caring mum of 1 ( 8 year old). I have many years of experience with children from newborn. S. In the last 5 years, I have helped a few families. I have been a nanny and a babysitter as well as working within a creche over the summer of 2012. I have experience in taking care of newborns up to the age of 12 years. I have a daughter myself so I understand as a parent how difficult it can be finding the right childcare for your children. I have a current CRB check.

I am currently undergowing training to become a registered childminder. I hope to be fully regiserd by the end of 2014 but in the mean time I offer and before & after school care for ages 8 & over. (under 8's if 2 hours or less per day to stay in line with Ofsted whilst I'm not fully registered).

I can also offer occational/regular baby sitting & full time/part time school Holiday care for over 8's.

I offer a safe & secure home from home enviroment. I also offer all meals / snacks & drinks with all my prices. I live just a 5 minute walk from Hurst Green Primary school & do a daily school run.

Availability Michelle

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.