Sarah G., Nanny in Halesowen

  • 32 years old, 9 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    9 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Full time nanny

Hello, my name is Sarah. I am currently working as a Family Support Worker for Social Services but am looking forward to returning to work as a nanny.

I make a great nanny because im fun, caring, passionate, reliable, friendly, easy to talk to and most of all because I genuinley enjoy spending time with children. I have a great relationship with all of the children I have looked after and their parents (references can be provided). I have experience with various age groups from new-born up to 14 years - in a nursery setting, as a nanny and through my current position.

Idealy I am looking for a 4 day per week position in order to continue my volunteering with ChildLine and my studies, but I may be open to other options.

If you think that I might be what you and your child/children are looking for, then please dont hesitate to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you soon :)

Availability Sarah

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 9 years of experience