Loading...

Lorna R., nanny in Guiseley

  • 27 years old, 4 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I am currently a deputy room supervisor for a baby room , i have been a nursery nurse for 4 years - i have my level 2 and level 3 qualifications.

I am a caring , loving , fun , organised person. I am also great at time keeping.

My experience mostly has been with children aged 3 months to 2 years , but i have worked with older children before.

I love to do messy activities with children e.g - paint , glue , shaving foam ,glup and lots more , but whilst playing i will make sure your child will be learning in all areas of development.

I have a driving license and have been driving for 3 years so flexible if need older children picking up and dropping off from school and play groups.

I have a clear CRB check and i have my food hygiene Level 2 so can handle food for the children

I am looking to be a live out nanny for somebody full time or part time , if your are interested please contact me on email or phone.

Thanks for taking time to look at my profile .

Availability Lorna

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.