Loading...

Caitlin R., Nanny in Guildford

  • 20 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Australian
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Caitlin

MESSAGE

Part-time Nanny (female aged 20)

Hi there.

I'm an Australian student currently living/working in the UK, as after having spent the past 17 years living in Australia, I have decided to return to the UK for a change of experience. I have been nannying for over two years now, and it is definitely one of the most rewarding jobs! I completed work experience in a local preschool in Australia, and have been babysitting for many families since about the age of 16; so I have alot of experience! I am pretty flexible and am more than happy to do my best to help out where I can, whether it be assisting with after school care or babysitting.

Availability Caitlin

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Caitlin can help with

  • Cooking

    Help with homework

  • Housework

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

  • From 02-2016 Until 01-2018

    I have been babysitting and nannying for the Fleischer family for over two years, and have only just finished due to coming to the UK. I looked after two lively boys (aged 5 and 8), including school pick up, after school activities, homework, dinner and preparation for bedtime.

More about Caitlin

I'm currently in the process of completing a BA (major in Psychological Science) at Macquarie University in Australia, but have deferred this year to live/work in the UK. I am staying with family in Surrey, and am quite flexible with hours. I have been nannying/babysitting since the age of 16, and have only recently stopped working for my most recent family in Sydney, Australia (two lovely boys aged 5 and 8). I love inspiring children to be creative, having loved the arts myself growing up, and I love working with children in general!

Location