Loading...

Katie H., Nanny in Gravesend

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Katie
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I am a pro active and committed Nanny. I have very good communication skills, the ability to work as a dependable person and a successful organiser. I have good knowledge of the EYFS and an empathy with young children and babies.
I worked in a Sure Start Children's Centre for 5 years in the Day Care Nursery. Firstly as a Nursery Officer and continued to become a Senior Nursery Officer and then covered the Deputy Childcare Co-Ordinator when she went on Maternity Leave.
I am currently a Full time Nanny, caring for a 20 month old boy and a 4 year old girl. I have been with this lovely family for nearly 2 years. I am currently in Leeds but am moving back to Kent mid August 2013. I feel that the early years of a child life are very important as they are the stepping stones that will lead them into adulthood and their future. I feel I am a fun and responsible person, planning a range of play experiences for children to learn from that meet the child's educational needs but enjoy themselves at the same time!

Availability Katie

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
2 parents' reviews

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

Location