Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Sarah L., Nanny in Gravesend

  • 26 years old, 8 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Sarah
This profile is no longer available.

babysitting

Hi my name is Sarah Im currently on maternity due to go back to work but I've decided not to go back to the nursery where i was working before and instead I'm looking at being a baby sitter or nanny for those that need help during the day. I babysit on a Wednesday evening from 7pm. I have 8 years experience working in two different nurseries and I have 2 children of my own. a 4 year old son and a 7 month old daughter. I have safeguarding certificates childcare level 2 and level 3 etc. More on request if you want to know other certificates I hold.

Availability Sarah

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience

More about Sarah

I have my level 2 and 3 in children and currently doing my level 5 in childcare and managment. I'm currently on maternity leave but go back in October and my role is deputy manager in a private nursery. I take my children to the park when the weather is nice and take them on days out too.

Location