Loading...

Allana K., Nanny in Grangemouth

  • 33 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Allana

MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Hi my name is Allana Kelly.I am 29 years old and i live in Grangemouth with my partner Paul and my son Liam who is 10 years old.I am a qualified Early Years Officer(fully disclosed) with 10 years experience and i work part time in a nursery in Larbert with children aged 0-5.I love working with children and I am looking for some extra work and would be really interested in becoming a part time nanny :)
I am friendly,caring,approachable,reliable,a good time keeper and non judgemental.I have a good sence of humour and like to have fun with the children :)
My duties at work include the following
*providing fun and exciting activities suitable to the age/stage of each child.
*Assisting the children at snack/lunch times
*Making snacks for the nursery(I have my elementary food hygiene certificate)
*Nappy changing
*Support children with toilet training
*Basic cleaning duties e.g toys,toilets,laundry.
*worked with children from various cultural backgrounds.
*Worked with children who have special dietary requirements and allergies.
*lots of paperwork Including children's learning journeys,curriculum planning and observations.

Availability Allana

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

Location