Liz H., Nanny in Gloucester

  • 30 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Reply rate :
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes

Full time nanny

I have over 14 years experience working as a nanny. I have worked with a range of different aged children ranging from new born up to 14 years. I went to Gloucester University, where I gained my Degree is Health, Community and Social Care, with specific modules on Early Years Foundation Stages.
I have worked as a sole care nanny, mothers help, emergency nanny, holiday nanny. I have lots of experience with multiples and large families. I have worked with children with dosibilities and I have an up to date DBS and recent first aid qualification.

I have a gorgeous 5 year old son and a wonderful Husband. I love children and being in their company. I love to see children grow up, learn and experiencing new things. I am very active,friendly, kind person. I love animals. We have a pony, dog, cat, and other furries. I enjoy making and creating things and enjoy being outdoors. I have alot of energy and i'm always happy to try out new activities and experiences. I am a confident driver, cook and child carer.

Availability Liz

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience