Loading...

Caitlin M., Nanny in Glasgow

  • 21 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Caitlin

Contact Caitlin
MESSAGE

Willing to look after children and help around House

Hi I am a 20 year old living in Glasgow looking to help with children of any age. I am looking for full or part time work I have an SCQF 7 in childens care and have worked with children both in privet nursery's and overseas in hotel nursery ie TUI hotels. I am able to drive and have my own car and am flexible with hours. I look forward to watching the children grow and develop through out the years.

Availability Caitlin

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Caitlin can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

More about Caitlin

I am 20 years old and current work as a receptionist /front of House. I am looking to get back into childcare I have worked in a nursery for 2 years and 1 year over seas in TUI hotel nursery’s I enjoy being outdoors and long walks. I am also an animal lover so pets are not an issue I enjoy seeing Holden grow and develop as the read here there milestones.

Location