Loading...

Lisa C., Nanny in Glasgow

  • 26 years old, 6 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Lisa

MESSAGE

Nanny

I have recently just became a first time mother to a 9 month old baby girl and I would love a flex job so I can have a good balance of working and mummy/daughter time.

My Nana will look after my daughter whilst I am working so therefore I am flexible.

I have 6 years experience of looking after a young boy with a vide range of complex health needs.

I am also the oldest of a large extended family and therefore I have always been around children.

I am hoping to return to higher education once my little one is at school. I wish to study child care or primary teaching.

I habe a Level 2 in Health and Social Care, CPR and Basic Care Training as well as a 5 year clean driving license and my own reliable car.

I am looking for families within North Lanarkshire or surrounding areas.

Availability Lisa

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Tasks that Lisa can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Newborn (under 6 months)

    Infant (6 months to 2 years)

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

  • Pet help

    Children with disabilities

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

  • From 06-2015 Until 04-2017

    Nursing home dementia care assistant. I provided assistance to the elderly including all aspects of personal care, assisting at meal times and interacting with the residents as a group or on a one to one.

Location