Loading...

Celina P., Nanny in Glasgow

  • 18 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Hungarian (Native Language) , English (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
    Hungarian
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Celina

MESSAGE

My name is Celina I’m 18 years old and I love kids

Hello!
I am a college student and I really love kids so I would like to take care of them on my free time which is almost every day except Thursday!

Availability Celina

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Celina can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: some

  • From 11-2016 Until 02-2017

    I’ve got a couple of work experiences with babysitting I’ve been done this before, and that’s what I enjoy the most.:) Unfortunately I had to stop babysitting after almost 3 months because the mum couldn’t afford it and found an other way.

More about Celina

My name is Celina Peltzer and I am an 18 years old hardworking girl who loves children and babies! I’m also Hungarian but I speak fluent English. I also like doing other things like singing reading playing basketball. I’ve been helping my mum cleaning houses for a while now but unfortunately I had to stop. I’m at college once a week doing ESOL (English as a Second Language) to get my National 5 English for other courses at college and then University. So I love giving attention to babies/children and I’d love to take care of them!

Location