Loading...

Sarah W., Nanny in Glasgow

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Australian
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by sarah

MESSAGE

Looking for live-in nanny jobs

I am currently living in Australia and am looking to move to Glasgow early January 2018. I have a passion for working with children ad have experience in multiple situations. I have assisted in working with special needs children in my local high school, I have baby sat families for the past 3 years. I am patient, enthusiastic and have a strong desire to work with children. I am currently 17 years of age and am unable to drive, i hope this is not an issue as I would love to work with children.

Availability Sarah

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Tasks that Sarah can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

1 parents' reviews

Professional Experience: some

  • From 05-2015 To day

    I am currently employed at Brumbys Bakery. At this Job i begun working part-time in 2015 and am still currently employed as a part time worker. I work in the senior role dealing with end of day money counting, customer service and food handling. I have also trained and supervised other employees through my years at Brumby’s bakery. I often work long hours for this job, so I’m very capable of working any hours thrown to me. I am constantly faced with customers and also have the role of placing and receiving phone orders for The bakery.

More about sarah

I have recently completed high school with a full certificate of completion. I am an outgoing girl with a passion for working with children. I have a passion for travel and have done a lot of travelling in the past with a desire to do more. I am currently living in Melbourne, Australia but am looking to move to Overseas preferable to the UK to start my career with working with children and to gain life experience. I am very independent, patient and fun. My hobbies include playing netball, working part time at a bakery and traveling.

Location