Loading...

Courtnay M., Nanny in Glasgow

  • 22 years old, 1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I am 20 years old and have been surrounded by children since I was born,I have a huge family with almost 20 younger cousins and 3 younger brothers and a younger sister who I always baby sit for,I also studied childcare for 7 months in Glasgow Kelvin College,unfortunately due to family circumstances I had to leave the course early,however for the short time I was there I was given a placement in a nursery which involved me going into the nursery once a week and working with the children from 9am-4pm.I also volunteer for a drama group which I have been a part of for 10 years and run drama workshops for young people 11-25 so I have a little bit of experiance working with children of all ages.I dont have a car or driving licence yet but I am currently taking driving lessons. I like to think I am a fun,creative,happy,responcable,reliable,kind and caring person.I am willing to work early mornings through late nights.I really hope to have a career in child care.

Availability Courtnay

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

More about Courtnay

I have been a volunteer in a children's drama group for 10 years and run weekly workshops with them,I have also recently spent a year in Somerset Nursery achieving my Level 3 SVQ Children and Young People qualification,as I have now completed this I now work in Healthy Steps Nursery with ages from 6weeks to 6 years. I also spend a lot of time baby sitting for family members as I have lots of cousins,brothers,sisters a niece and a nephew.

Location