Loading...

Lucia C., Nanny in Glasgow

  • 20 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Slovak (Native Language) , English (Fluently) , Czech (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
    Slovak
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Lucia

MESSAGE

Babysitter

Hello I am an university student hoping to care about children in my free time. I am very responsible and reliable. I have experience with looking after my little family members. I also have first aid training.

Availability Lucia

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Tasks that Lucia can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

  • From 12-2015 Until 09-2017

    Working as a waitress in a local teahouse for family with children. Also as a seller selling goods for people.

  • From 06-2015 Until 09-2015

    Waitress in a small restaurant and receptionist as well in a small hotel.

  • From 06-2014 Until 08-2014

    Helping in the day care school for children between 9 to 13.

More about Lucia

I am a first year student at the university of Glasgow. I am studying Computing science. My hobbies are travelling, playing the guitar and singing. I like learning new things and I am a fast-learner. I love to cook and bake healthy meals. This year, I started doing martial arts, going to the gym and running. I love nature, so sometimes I hike or at least go for long walks. I like to read books about the development of personality but I mostly read novels or short stories. As I am a Computer Science student, what really interests me is working with computers, so I am currently learning how to edit videos and photographs and I programme in the Python language. I have positive attitude to work. I am a conscientious person who works hard and pays attention to detail. I'm flexible, quick to pick up new skills and eager to learn from others. I also have lots of enthusiasm. I was helping in the day care school for 1 month and occasionally I was watching after my niece and cousins.

Location