Loading...

Amy M., nanny in Glasgow

  • 18 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitter / childminder

Hello my name is Amy I work in in a nursery in Dennistoun and I'm currently training to qualify as a child development officer , I have a full pvg document that I can send you , I am available Monday - Friday after 5pm as my shifts change each week I can keep you up to date x I'm also available Saturday-Sunday throughout the day and night x feel free to text me

due to covid 19 i am not at work full time but volunteering for my establishment if needed so i have scattered shifts meaning im free most of the week
Im also here to help for free for parents who work as front line staff

Availability Amy

Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Amy can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children
Newborn
Arts and crafts
Activities

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • From 07-2016 To now

    I have worked in private and council nursery’s for the past 3 years I have also babysat for friends family and people my family know x

Location

Approximative location.