Loading...

Ally F., Nanny in Glasgow

  • 24 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    South african
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitter available :)

Hi, I am a 23-year-old girl, born and raised in South Africa. I come from a very close and loving family consisting of my Dad, Mom, and two older sisters. I am a very relaxed and easy person, I have a lot of time and patience for people, and especially children.
I am a qualified teacher and I have plenty of childcare experience.
In 2016 and 2017, I worked at a school as a facilitator where I supported children (ages 11 - 13) with barriers to learning and helped them adjust to the needs of mainstream schooling. I also Au Paired for a family in the afternoon, where I took two children (aged 7 and 12) home from school each day and completed their homework with them. In January 2018, I moved to Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam where I have been teaching English in a Kindergarten (ages 18 months - 6 years old).

Please do not hesitate to contact me if you are interested. I look forward to hearing from you :)

Availability Ally

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Ally can help with

Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Sick children
Arts and crafts
Activities

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.