Nicola M., Nanny in Glasgow

  • 17 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Nicola


About me

Hello my name is Nicola and I am 17 years old (24th August 2000). I attend an Early Education and Child Care course at South Lanarkshire college where I attend college on a Monday - Tuesday, and I attend my placement in a primary school and nursery on Thursday and Friday. This is widening my experience in working with children and I hope to further widen my skills and knowledge with children through part-time babysitting.

Availability Nicola

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Nicola can help with

  • Help with homework


  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

  • Pet help

Professional Experience: some

More about Nicola

I left school in 5th year with; Nat4 Chemistry - pass, Nat4 Biology - pass, Nat5 English - A, Nat5 Maths - B, Nat5 Modern Studies - B, Nat5 Philosophy C, Nat5 German - C, Higher RMPS - B, Higher English - C and Higher Photography - C. I am now studying NC Early Education and Child Care in college and I hope to progress further into my HNC and HND. Babysitting would be a great part-time job for me as it would give me extra experience and widen my skills. I am not employed which means I would be free at all times apart from when I attend college. My main interest is seeing my friends, listening to music.