Loading...

Stacey N., Nanny in Gillingham

  • 28 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Stacey
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I am 21 years old and live in Gillingham, Dorset. I qualified with a level 3 diploma in childcare and education in June 2009. Since then I have worked in a local nursery, abroad for the Mark Warner holiday company in Corsica, France. i started nannying in October 2010 and I have worked for 4 families with children ranging from 0 months-7 years. This have been sole and shared care. I also reguarly babysit for several families and I have picked the babysitting jobs up by people recommeding me. I can do overnight stays and can start early in the mornings. I am OFSTED registered, CRB checked and have an up to date first aid certifcate. I have my own car and will travel 20 miles from Gillingham.
I like going out and about with children, the libary, childrens centres,playgroups and play grounds.
I am happy to look after a maximum of 5 children ranging from 0-11 years in one go. I have recently gained experience looking after a new born baby so I am confident with making bottles, bathing, taking them to the drs/baby clinic. I also have baby/toddler twin experience.

Availability Stacey

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location