Claire M., Nanny in Frimley

  • 37 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Claire

Full time nanny

5 words to best describe myself CARING, PROACTIVE, OUTGOING, INVENTIVE and COMMITTED.

I am currently looking for a full time nanny position within the Hampshire,Berkshire,Surrey borders.
I live in Camberley and so within the 10miles radius of this is were I am ideally looking for work.

I am also available for evening and weekend babysits.

I have been a nanny for 12yrs caring for children between the ages of 6wks-13yrs

I have my NNEB,First Aid,CRB and my Maternity Nurse qualification.

I love to just 'muck in' and become one of the family.
I'm a bubbly and outgoing person who loves and takes my job very seriously. I have great references from families that match this.
My love for children goes without saying. I enjoy every aspect of being a nanny from playing with them and creating stimulating activities to the daily jobs that need to be done.

I pride myself on being a top nanny who is always willing to go the extra mile.

Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Availability Claire

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience