Hayley_1986@hotmail.com C., Nanny in Formby

  • 31 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact hayley_1986@hotmail.com

Full time nanny

I have lots of experience working with children of all ages. I have completed work experience at a local nursery school in England and I have also worked with children in several jobs abroad. I have worked in various private schools, high schools and language schools teaching english to spanish children aged 2 to 18. I have also worked as a childrens entertainer at a large hotel. This job involved running the kids club as well as mini discos etc. I have also organised and ran both a summer school and saturday club, teaching children english but also doing fun activities such as games and arts and crafte. Finally I have also worked as a babysitter for a spanish family with a 2 year old girl and as an aupair for a family with 2 children in Germany. I like to work with kids and have lots of ideas to keep them busy.

Availability Hayley_1986@hotmail.com

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience