Loading...

Sarah F., Nanny in Folkestone

  • 29 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Sarah
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I am a 23 year old female with a PGCE in early years from Canterbury Christ Church University meaning I am fully qualified to teach any age group of children, but I trained in 3-7 year olds. My specialism is in English and I have a 2.1 BA degree in drama from the University of Essex.
I have a great deal of experience working with children of all age groups. While studying for my PGCE I taught a class of 20 reception children and a class of 30 year 2 children. At the end of my placements I was given a grade 2 (good) with grade 1 aspects (outstanding). All my reports and observations are available to be read. Prior to my PGCE I volunteered for 3 months on a part time basis at a primary school in Colchester working with a class of 30 year 1 children. I have also assisted with many after school clubs and school plays at my little sisters school in Sandgate.

I also have 3 A levels, 1 AS level and 12 A* - C grade GCSEs from the Folkestone School for Girls.
I have a full uk driving liscence and no crimanal records.

I enjoy singing, dancing, reading, baking and regularly attend church in Canterbury where I assist with running the youth work scheme and regularly run film clubs, breakfast clubs and encourage and help the young people with their homework.

I am a lively, honest, fun loving and confident person, easily building an excellent rapport with young children.

I currently live in Folkestone with my Fiancee, although we will shortly be looking to move to Canterbury or Ashford.

Availability Sarah

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location