Loading...

Kimberley B., Nanny in Ferndown

  • 30 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I have 6 years experience within two childcare settings, a year and a half experience nannying and regular babysitting. I adhere to the EYFS, and have many short course certificates aswell as my NVQ level 2 in childcare and education. I am a fun, safe ,bubbly and adventurous individual who loves being creative and going on outings. I can offer great learning, loads of fun and security towards your childs care. I adore animals also and i am currently training my first aid to become ofsted registered.

Availability Kimberley

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about kimberley

My name is Kimberley and I am a mummy to 2 boys aged 3 years and 19 months. I live with my partner (daddy to our 2 boys) and pets; chihuahua lola, maltepom bear and 2 cats lexi and lia. We love the outdoors and spending family quality time together. We run a business from home within the construction Industry . I have 13 years experience within childcare as a nursery nurse, superviser and nanny. I am trained to level 2. I have trained in additional courses also however some of these requiring 3 year renewal ie first aid will need to be updated.

Location