Loading...

Natalie H., Nanny in Feltham

  • 34 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Afrikaans (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    European
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

About me:

I have 13 years experience of motherhood having 3 children of my own, also i have 4 years experience in work placements with working with young children in private day nurseries and after school clubs ages 1-5 years and 5-11 years. Currently im working part-time as a Nanny looking after two children aged 8 years old and 10 years old but also looking for extra work, I am available Monday, Wednesday and Thursday. I am first aid trained which I did in January 2016, I have a new dbs dated this year. I also have Three safeguarding certificates and other certificates including food hygiene, I am experienced in level 2 EYFS and experience with special needs children. I have looked after a child before who has special needs. I have experience EYFS, I have done planning and obversations for children during my time at private day nurseries. I have always had an interest in looking after children, I am trustworthy, fun, happy, reliable, non smoker, polite, and caring and I drive. I also have 2 years experience in nannying too which I had sole charge of a girl who was 18 months old. Babysitting/mothers help /childminding if you need an extra pair of hands I'm happy to help out. I am also available to do additional babysitting in the evenings.

Availability Natalie

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Natalie can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Housework

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Children with disabilities

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

More about natalie

I'm a mother of three children age 4,7 and 12. My interests in my spare time are going to the gym. I have worked with children from the age of 16 so have plenty of experience . I enjoy looking after children helping them to learn and taking them out to explore.

Location