Loading...

Tris I., Nanny in Farnham

  • 48 years old, 6 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Tris

MESSAGE

After school nanny

Hi!

I am a mum to two gorgeous children, 5 and 3yrs old. My eldest just started at Potters Gate school last September and my youngest is in preschool each morning.

I am a children's yoga teacher here in Farnham which I love but does not yet completely pay the bills! Hence I am making myself available for childcare and am currently going through the lengthy process of becoming Ofsted registered. I have already redone my First Aid, and because of the yoga teaching have a current enhanced CRB.

I love working with children and would be able to provide a safe and nurturing environment for your child to grow and explore, with the added benefit of them learning yoga too! As my son is at Potters Gate School I am able to drop offs and pickups from there too :)

I am happy to discuss your requirements and where it doesn't clash with my yoga classes provide cover to suit. Short term and holiday cover also available!

Look forward to speaking to you!





Availability Tris

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

Location