Loading...

Annabel M., Nanny in Farnborough

  • 25 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Annabel

MESSAGE

Full time nanny

My name is Annabel Moody, I'm 21 and am working in a Primary School.
I currently hold the qualification of: Childcare Level 2 CACHE A* and also have a wide range of different qualifications and experience.
I am living in Farnborough and have a Full UK driving licence. I am also currently doing a BA Honours Degree in Education with the OU.

I feel that I am a highly reliable and committed person to what I love and am very enthusiastic with a lot of energy. I am a willing and able person with a friendly personality and feel I work well with children.

I am currently available for Part Time evenings, from 3.30pm, meaning I am able to do school pick ups, but depending on your location; this may nor be as suitable.
I will be available for Full time placements for School Holidays and Half term- (Monday-Friday.) Shifts between 8.30am-late.

I have a range of experience within this sector, please ask to see my CV for your consideration,i will be uploading one to my profile in next few days once I have edited it futher. But if you have any questions or would like any other information, please don't hesitate to ask as I do have more detail on the experience in which I hold.

I have a full CRB check as well as this.

I look forward to hearing from you, I feel I am a welcoming person and wish to try and cater to your needs as much as possible :)
Kind Regards.

Availability Annabel

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

Location