Madison W., Nanny in Falmouth

  • 21 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Reply rate :
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Madison


Bubbily graduate baby siiter!

Hi I am currently in my last year at Falmouth University; I am going to carry on living in Cornwall after I finish my degree. I have looked after children ranging from 1- 15 years of age. I like to be very hands on and active with the kids; this includes, story time and play time. I prefer to not just sit there watching tv instead I like to get out board games and toys in their room and let their imagaination run.

I am sturn when I need to be but usually I don't have to.

I have done full time summer nannying fpr the past two years now, which I loved. I would always get the kids out of the house, seeing new things and going on walks.

If you think I would fit in nicely with your family and your needs please don't hesitate to call or message me.

Kind regards,

Availability Madison

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Madison can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: some

More about Madison

I am currently setting up my own business to help performers in the perfoming arts with their career and day to day life. I am very passionate about help people know about the correct services out there that can help them, for example the main reason I am setting up my own business is because when I was researching for my dissertation I found out what performers weren't being trained in which then led to them having issues in their life around those areas, for example financial issues ect. I want to help performers understand everything not just in their line of business but also everything that will help them outside of their career to help them lead a healthy full life.