Loading...

Victoria G., Nanny in Falkirk

  • 34 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Scottish, polite, friendly and engaging

Hi There,
I am Victoria, 34 year old, Scottish, non smoker with a clean drivers licence

My background is in retail management, most recently I was Store Manager of an exclusive lifestyle store for the Duke of Buccleuch. I am currently looking for a change in direction.

My own upbringing was in a montessori environment, which encourages children to develop naturally through self derived activities. I grew up with ay pairs myself and know first hand how valuable that role is for a child

I have lots of experience in caring for children from my younger years, when I worked in the US as an ah pair with kids between the ages of 2-12yrs old.

I live in Falkirk, at present I am fully flexible, I am not looking for a live in position but I am more than happy to do general household activities alongside entertaining and engaging with your children.

If you have any questions then please drop me a message
Victoria

Availability Victoria

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Victoria can help with

Cooking
Housework
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
Montessori
Arts and crafts
Activities

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

More about Victoria

I have a Fine Art Hons Degree,I'm a seasoned store manager for the likes of Anthropologie, The White Company, Buccleuch Recreation and I am looking to make a change in my life and refocus my priorities. My personal interests lie within minimalism, tiny house living, veganism, meditation, cinema, travel, and more than anything my nieces and nephews. Freya age 2.5 Matilda 5 Hamish 6 Alexander 11 We do all sorts of fun activities from making our own bug zoos, building dens in Callendar Park, walks along the canal, going to the skate parks, boardgames like scrabble and Risk (with the eldest) day trips to the science centre, museums, water fights, trampoline silliness and all the other usual things an aunt does. Their happiness and safety are all that matters to me.

Location