Loading...

Julie C., Nanny in Fakenham

  • 34 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact julie
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I am a 28 year old mum with an 18month old little girl. We have recently moved back to Fakenham after moving away 5 years ago.
I have always worked with children within a nursery environment but now I have my daughter I am looking for part time work looking after children or housekeeping/cleaning.
I am available monday - thursday and am very flexible with times etc

I qualified in 2001 and gained a BTEC in childcare {level 3}. I worked in Dereham where I was a room supervisor for 2-3 year olds.
My partner and I then moved to Surrey and I joined a nursery in Sutton where I became Deputy Manager and Room Supervisor to 3-5 year olds.
My partners work then took us to Rugby where I became Deputy Manager of a nursery catering for 2-5 year olds.
When I had my daughter we decided to move back to Fakenham to be closer to family and friends.
I have since worked in a smaller pre-school in a neighbouring village but am looking to do cleaning work but will also incorparate babysitting services too.

Availability Julie

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

Location