Loading...

Kelly-Ann C., Nanny in Exmouth

  • 29 years old, 6 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Kelly-Ann

MESSAGE

After school nanny

My name is Kelly, I am 24 years old and I am currently training to be a primary school teacher, specialising in science. I study at Exeter University and have lived in Exmouth for 3 years.

I have over 6 years of childcare experience from new-borns to teenagers, in groups of up to 7 children. I also have experience with children with SEN, autism and ADHD. My previous positions include being a TA, babysitting, nannying, au pairing, mothers-help and over night stays.

Currently I am registered on various child care websites, including childcare, sitters, findababysitter, and I have a solid base of families that I currently work for.

I am looking to expand my base further to provide more of a stable income while I continue my Primary PGCE.

I have a full driving licence, enhanced CRB certificate, paediatric first aid certificate and plenty of references - some of which are viewable online (findababysitter).

Outside of university I am a water sports enthusiast, I do a lot of kite surfing, surfing and wake boarding. I love being outdoors and love beach life, I always try to encourage children to be outside and I am always happy to take children on exciting trips.

My availability:
Evenings from 6pm - midnight (negotiable)
Weekends from 8am - midnight (negotiable)
School Holidays - please get in touch as my availability increases during school holidays.

I am also available at weekends for tutoring (?15p/h)

My hourly charge is ?8 p/h however is negotiable depending on location and hours required.

Please don't hesitate to get in touch if you have any further questions.

Kind regards
Kelly

Availability Kelly-Ann

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

Location