Loading...

Ella R., Nanny in Exeter

  • 30 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Ella

MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I think children are much more fun than grown-ups and for as long as I can remember I've wanted to work with them. I'm fun, friendly and enthusiastic as well as being sensible and reliable. I've done lots of babysitting and casual childcare and worked for a company called 'Gymboree' where I ran play sessions for 0-5 year olds. My most recent positions were leading a toddler group in Chelsea, for the Polka children's theatre in Wimbledon doing drama workshops and for a company called 'Culture Kids'which is a children's music class. I've just returned from au pairing in San Francisco, which was a great experience.
I enjoy taking children out to explore the world and also doing more creative activities at home all with a vital sense of humor! I'm looking for little ones to fill my time either through baby sitting or for a few hours a week to give parents a break! If interested please give me a call and we'll have a chat to see what i can do for you.

Availability Ella

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Tasks that Ella can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

Location