Louise P., Nanny in Evesham

  • 18 years old, 1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

17 year old girl who spends half her life babysitting

hello I have just finished a 1 year course at evesham college studying health and social care, hoping to eventually take a career up with caring for children or elderly!! I babysit very often for my auntie and her two kids one aged 2 and the other aged 5 also babysit for a couple in my village as and when im needed for two girls and babysit for another couple again as and when needed and that's for 3 girls. so I do have alot of paitience

Availability Louise

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Louise can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

More about Louise

i don't have a driver's licence yet but am currently learning, but for the time being both my parents drive and if a babysitter is needed local to evesham I have family in evesham I can stay at if it's a late finish. in my spare time I walk my dog spend time with my mum when she's not working baby sit myself and have driving lessons and meet friends occasionally