Loading...

Lisa F., Nanny in Esher

  • 29 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker No

Services offered by Lisa

MESSAGE

Experienced and qualified babysitter

Hello there, I am a mother to 2 boys and I live in claygate. I have studied childcare up to level 3 in teaching assistants and learning support in the classroom and I recently gained experience for a little over a year in a private day nursery. During my time at the nursery, I was responsible for tracking the progress and planning for the individual children in my group, including meeting special educational needs and meeting the requirements of each child. Whilst at the nursery, I also gained knowledge and qualifications in paediatric first aid, safeguarding and emergency pool response. I have been babysitting since I was around 15 and I have gained personal experiences with additional needs, both mental and physical. I currently hold an enhanced DBS certificate for both children and adults as i also currently work during school hours as a cleaner and home support worker for the elderly and vulnerable. I am available for evening babysitting from 5.30pm and weekend evening childcare.

Availability Lisa

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Tasks that Lisa can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about Lisa

As mentioned above, I have had many years experience with childcare as this is my passion. I love to see children develop their skills and I feel I am able to support the children in my care in all aspects of their development. I have a young family myself and so I am only available in the evenings at the moment to babysit however I may be available during school hours for the right family. I can provide several references upon request, thank you for taking the time to read about me!

Location