Suzanne H., Nanny in Epsom

  • 30 years old, 9 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    9 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Suzanne


Full time nanny

Hello my name is Suzanne I am 27 years old and looking for full/part time work. I am a fun, loyal trustworthy person with lots of creative ideas. I have a 4 year old son who attends primary school in Epsom. I have lots of experience from newborn to teenage years. I have worked in nurseries and had experience in schools and preschools and also worked for holiday clubs. I am currently a registered childminder. I have a level 3 diploma in childcare, cookery qualification and a Paediatric first aid qualification from St John Ambulance. I have 9 years experience in childcare and take pride in my job, I love working with children and find it very rewarding.I also love art and anything creative, I love painting and lots of messy play. I am not currently a driver although I hope to pass my test in the New Year.Thank you and look forward to hearing from you,

Availability Suzanne

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 9 years of experience