Loading...

Mimi R., nanny in Enfield

  • 42 years old, More than 10 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Albanian (Bilingual)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
MESSAGE

A certified child care specialist and qualified childminder

I would describe myself as a passionate nanny with a love for children. My interest in childcare has stemmed back from when I was younger and after raising 3 children of my own I went and got myself the above qualification and gained more knowledge/ experience in professional settings such as working in schools along the teachers.
I believe in a positive environment where children gain self-confidence through activities, games, and opportunities to be creative.
As a childcare specialist I understand that children learn through play.
I had lots of autonomy in my last and current job with organizing activities – various playgroups (socializing ) , music and swimming classes, art and crafts, trips to library for story time and to get new books. I appreciate the importance of reading.
Everything I do is designed to promote the development of children to reach their full potential. All within boundaries set by parents of course

Availability Mimi

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Mimi can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Children with disabilities
Sick children
Newborn
Arts and crafts
Activities
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Pet help

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

  • From 04-2018 To now

    Taking care of 3 young children, G7, B4 and B3. I will take over from the morning by giving them breakfast, dressing them up and taking the two oldest to school. Then I would spent the day with the younger one by taking him to activities such as Library, stay and play groups, swimming etc... By 3 pm I would collect the kids from school and spend the afternoon playing different activities with the three of them until one of the parents come back from work.

Location

Approximative location.