Tessa K., Nanny in Ely

  • 27 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Tessa


The Babysitter for YOU!

Hi my name is Tessa, I am an American college student looking to take care of little ones for extra spending money. I plan to move to the UK and marry my wonderful British fiance within the next few months. I have experience working with children as young as 6 weeks old to the early teen years. In America I took 18 months of child development courses for multiple preschools and nurseries I worked for. I can provide references in the area so no worry about calling internationally! I am available anytime and can work as little as a few hours on a Friday for date night or several times a week if your need requires such. THANK YOU FOR READING AND HOPE TO HEAR FROM YOU ALL SOON!

Availability Tessa

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Tessa can help with

  • Cooking

    Help with homework

  • Housework

    Wedding Day supervision

  • Newborn (under 6 months)

    Infant (6 months to 2 years)

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

  • Pet help

    Children with disabilities

  • Sick children

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience