Sarah P., Nanny in Ellon

  • 18 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , French (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Baby sitter

Hi I'm looking for any babysitting jobs from any age range as I really enjoy looking after children, I have had quiet a lot of experience from aged 14. I've babysat my younger siblings, my cousins, neighbours and also my ex boss's children, I also used to volunteer and help my dance teacher by taking dance classes with children aged 2-18 and worked in a crèche/playgroup from my work experience in 3rd year and I really enjoyed it. I also helped out with the scouts and volunteer to help when they go away camping trips. I am a very kind and loving person and have a lot of patience with the children an I'm very good with the children and alway make sure they are safe and entertained.

Availability Sarah

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Sarah can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

More about Sarah

I used to do freestyle competitive disco dancing I also at school I did drop challenge extracurricular and I passed national 5 drama dance and pe with a B. I went on to do higher dance and got a c. I also did fashion and textile which is a sewing and fashion class and passed national 5 with a c I've got national 5 English and national 5 numeracy I've also done sport leader course as an extra curricular and this involved me going into schools in my free classes at school and teaching the children in primary 1-7 sports and games etc. I used to like in fife duloch and I did professional pantomimes with actors from still game easterners taggert etc and have and European and world champion at disco dance along with many different titles I enjoy being active and also like to cook and draw in my spare time.