Loading...

Diane P., Nanny in Ellesmere Port

  • 59 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Diane
MESSAGE

After school nanny

Hi my names Diane, Im a honest, reliable and friendly lady. I have 3 children who have all fled the nest unfortunatley leaving my mother role redudnantof which I enjoyed and thoroughly miss.
At present I work for marks and spencers as a section co-ordinator. have been there 4 years. Previous to that I was at Mothercare as a assistant manager for 15 years.
Nine months ago I moved area and now live in Ellesmere Port, Im travelling over two hours a day and working a shift pattern. This year I have now decided to follow a career of which I will enjoy working with children.
I have a health and safety certificate and a food hygiene certificate.I have recentley been police accredited and obtained a public licence. I also have a full and clean driving licence.
At present I am looking at studying nvq in childcare but would love to work hand in hand with looking after children.

Availability Diane

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

Location