Loading...

Meg R., Nanny in Egham

  • 23 years old, 7 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    American
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

The American

Hello!

My name is Meg and I am currently a post graduate student at Royal Holloway looking for some part-time babysitting/nannying work. I am receiving a MRes in Rhetoric and currently hold a degree in English Literature. I have loads of past babysitting/nannying experience and have tutoring experience as well. Babysitting is a great way for me to really get a taste of English culture by getting to learn and meet English families and really get to see what the UK is like. I hope you see fit to welcome me!

P.S. I'm the one on the right.

Availability Meg

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Meg can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

References for Meg

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

  • From 12-2012 Until 08-2017

    Mrs. Pennington had two daughters 3 years apart. I started babysitting them when the youngest was 1 year old. I watched them at their home and cooked for them.

  • From 12-2012 Until 08-2017

    Mrs. Young has two daughters, 4 years apart. I started babysitting them when the youngest was a 1-year-old. I was in charge of cooking for them, taking them to camp, getting them ready, picking them up from school, helping with homework, and taking them to swimming lessons.

More about Meg

I'm originally from Atlanta, GA and just moved to England in August. I studied abroad in England during my undergraduate studies in Newcastle, where everything below Durham is the South. I really enjoy watching movies ( cartoon, scary, rom com, them all) and going on long explorative walks. I strive to stay up to date on world politics, affairs, and economy. I have been bitten by the travel bug and love traveling more than anything and take a keen interest in getting to learn about people and hearing their stories.

Location